Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2010   #1
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: S. Jersey
Posts: 22

Rep Power: 0 XPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (1)



Default New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

So this is a 220 Amp High Output Alternator, new, installed in a 2005 Ford F150. My old alternator gave me a solid 14.3-14.4 on idle but due to new system being installed I needed a new alternator. I'm getting 13.3-13.6 at idle and sometime as low as 13.0 while driving. This is WITH the system turned off. Now I contacted the company at which time they suggested a smaller belt because of the smaller pulley. My old belt was only about 9 months old and was a goodyear gator so I ordered another belt 1 inch smaller (what a bitch to put on).

Anyways, I haven't measured the amps, well I tried but had the wrong tool. I know amps and volts are different but I'm not feeling good about my choice.

Can anyone give me their opinion on this situation?




XPerties is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2010   #2
DIYMA 500 Club
 
Scott@GZUSA's Avatar
 
DIYMA Addict
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Saint Louis
Posts: 4,351

12V Company:
Ground Zero USA

Rep Power: 224 Scott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond repute


iTrader: (55)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

I have never had a 14 or 14.4 volt output in any of my cars. I have used several HO alts before also. I always get somewhere between 13.5 and 13.8 volts.


You will be fine where your at.
Scott@GZUSA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2010   #3
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: S. Jersey
Posts: 22

Rep Power: 0 XPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (1)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Quote:
Originally Posted by BeatsDownLow View Post
I have never had a 14 or 14.4 volt output in any of my cars. I have used several HO alts before also. I always get somewhere between 13.5 and 13.8 volts.


You will be fine where your at.
Really? Which alts have you owned?
XPerties is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2010   #4
DIYMA 500 Club
 
Scott@GZUSA's Avatar
 
DIYMA Addict
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Saint Louis
Posts: 4,351

12V Company:
Ground Zero USA

Rep Power: 224 Scott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond reputeScott@GZUSA has a reputation beyond repute


iTrader: (55)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Quote:
Originally Posted by XPerties View Post
Really? Which alts have you owned?
2 Iraggi (or however you spell it) and a EA one

Most I ever got was 13.8 volts but I had the amps I was after
Scott@GZUSA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2010   #5
DIYMA 500 Club
 
89grand's Avatar
 
DIYMA Addict
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 5,495

Rep Power: 161 89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice89grand is just really nice


iTrader: (4)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

If anything, a high amp alternator probably puts out less at idle than a normal alternator. Now once RPM's are up, well then they kick out the amps.
89grand is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010   #6
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: S. Jersey
Posts: 22

Rep Power: 0 XPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (1)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

OK, so this is a bunch of videos with different settings (ac on, lights on, driving, stereo on etc etc). I'm going to send the company the same reply I'm posting here and see what they have to say compared to some replies I may get from you guys.

Amp meter is Klein Tools CL2000 set to DC Amps (picture shown of settings in case I'm wrong):



First video is driving down highway at 65 with no lights, no ac and no stereo on only showing volts which seem to be around 13-13.1
YouTube - Driving with no lights, no stereo, no ac at 65mph

Second video is at idle with volt meter ground to battery and red lead to alternator and amp meter and then rpm taken to 2k:


Third video is ac on, lights on, stereo on volume 20 out of 40 with amp meter and volt meter:
YouTube - With load, music and ac, lights on

Forth video is ac on and lights on at idle:
YouTube - No music with lights/ac on



Bad alternator? Try to get a replacement or buy a different on?

Last edited by XPerties; 11-13-2010 at 11:02 AM..
XPerties is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010   #7
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: BCM
Posts: 103

Rep Power: 55 SpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (0)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

seems fine to me

what does your system consist of?

03 Stratus SXT Coupe:with sounds
89 Dodge Spirit:the race car
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/264180...irit-bcm-mi-us
SpeedEuphoria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010   #8
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Colorado
Posts: 66

Rep Power: 64 SVOEO will become famous soon enoughSVOEO will become famous soon enoughSVOEO will become famous soon enoughSVOEO will become famous soon enoughSVOEO will become famous soon enoughSVOEO will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (0)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Anyone got a link on data for what's typical OEM volts, real-world?
SVOEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010   #9
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: S. Jersey
Posts: 22

Rep Power: 0 XPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (1)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Quote:
Originally Posted by SpeedEuphoria View Post
seems fine to me

what does your system consist of?
Pioneer AVH-P4200DVD, RE SXX 12 in 2.45 Custom Port Box, Power Bass Components Front, Powerbass 5x8 rear, Powerbass ATM 900.1D Wired 1 ohm for sub, Powerbass XAX 4160FD for front and rear speakers, Stinger PRO 50F Digital Hybrid Capacitor all wired using KnuKonceptz KCA Kable 1/0 with the big 4 power/ground upgrade
XPerties is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010   #10
DIYMA 500 Club
 
DIYMA Enthusiast
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Aurora, Co
Age: 31
Posts: 1,953

Rep Power: 103 gijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (5)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Is your belt tight enough? I can understand lower voltage at idle, but I think you should be a bit higher at speed, a loose belt would be enough to cause that much of a variation.

2005 Subaru Impreza RS with- Pioneer P99RS/Image Dynamics OEM Mids/ BG Neo 3's/2 AE SBP 15's/Alpine PDX-V9
gijoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010   #11
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: S. Jersey
Posts: 22

Rep Power: 0 XPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (1)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Quote:
Originally Posted by gijoe View Post
Is your belt tight enough? I can understand lower voltage at idle, but I think you should be a bit higher at speed, a loose belt would be enough to cause that much of a variation.
As I said before:

My old belt was only about 9 months old and was a goodyear gator so I ordered another belt 1 inch smaller (what a bitch to put on).

Seriously there is no way to get a belt any tighter, in fact my son had to hold the breaker bar on the tensioner so I could use both hands and slip it on.
XPerties is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010   #12
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: S. Jersey
Posts: 22

Rep Power: 0 XPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (1)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Here are 2 more videos from last night on my way to work. What do you guys think?

YouTube - Volt issue

YouTube - VID 00015-20101114-2309.3GP
XPerties is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010   #13
DIYMA 500 Club
 
freemind's Avatar
 
DIYMA Regular
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Seattle
Posts: 768

Rep Power: 85 freemind will become famous soon enoughfreemind will become famous soon enoughfreemind will become famous soon enoughfreemind will become famous soon enoughfreemind will become famous soon enoughfreemind will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (2)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

My stock Alt puts out 14.2 at the battery. I get 14.0 at the amps.

Fall down seven times, get up eight.
freemind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010   #14
DIYMA 500 Club
 
DIYMA Enthusiast
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Aurora, Co
Age: 31
Posts: 1,953

Rep Power: 103 gijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enoughgijoe will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (5)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Quote:
Originally Posted by XPerties View Post
As I said before:

My old belt was only about 9 months old and was a goodyear gator so I ordered another belt 1 inch smaller (what a bitch to put on).

Seriously there is no way to get a belt any tighter, in fact my son had to hold the breaker bar on the tensioner so I could use both hands and slip it on.
Ok, just one more thing to throw out there. If a belt is too tight you could destroy the bearing in the alternator. You can check that, but it would require you to take the belt off, and if it's fine you'll be pissed that you went through all that work and have to put it back on. Although, it looks like you'll have to take it apart anyway, you likely have a bad alternator if you're only getting 13 volts at highway speeds. It won't hurt to buy the right belt next time though.

2005 Subaru Impreza RS with- Pioneer P99RS/Image Dynamics OEM Mids/ BG Neo 3's/2 AE SBP 15's/Alpine PDX-V9
gijoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010   #15
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: BCM
Posts: 103

Rep Power: 55 SpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enoughSpeedEuphoria will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (0)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Quote:
Originally Posted by XPerties View Post
Seriously there is no way to get a belt any tighter, in fact my son had to hold the breaker bar on the tensioner so I could use both hands and slip it on.
Well belt size really shouldn't matter as its the spring in the tensioner that puts the tension on it. You sure the tensioner is good?

03 Stratus SXT Coupe:with sounds
89 Dodge Spirit:the race car
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/264180...irit-bcm-mi-us
SpeedEuphoria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010   #16
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: california
Posts: 7

Rep Power: 0 bhadreshl will become famous soon enoughbhadreshl will become famous soon enoughbhadreshl will become famous soon enoughbhadreshl will become famous soon enoughbhadreshl will become famous soon enoughbhadreshl will become famous soon enough

Send a message via ICQ to bhadreshl

iTrader: (1)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Try to measure the output current, rather then just the voltage. I know it's a lot harder because you need a load, but still, you can still do it.
bhadreshl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2010   #17
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: S. Jersey
Posts: 22

Rep Power: 0 XPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (1)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Quote:
Originally Posted by SpeedEuphoria View Post
You sure the tensioner is good?
The tensioner is fine or at least it's got one hell of spring on it as it's very touch to release the tension with my breaker bar. The smaller belt was only suggested by the alternator company. Someone else suggested to charge my battery to insure it is 100% even thought its only 3 months old. If that doesn't work I'll be forced to return it. The company is telling me the volts is normal but from my aspect (mind you I'm not a professional) I'd like to see 14+ as output and at my amps.
XPerties is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2010   #18
DIYMA 500 Club
 
DIYMA Addict
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: LA
Posts: 7,882

Rep Power: 201 cajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond reputecajunner has a reputation beyond repute


iTrader: (3)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

it looks like the voltage regulator is malfunctioning.

Even if your battery is low on charge, you should have a solid 14.4V at startup, and after a few minutes it tapers off to 14.0-13.8V, I don't know if the ECM controls your voltage regulation directly or it's separate (usually separate, and in the alternator itself) but something's not perfect, could be bad parts on the alternator Build too. I've seen some weird stuff, broken brushes, out of round bushings, cracked Wire crimps, whatever...

or, could just be a loose connection heating up, or even bad wire, small wire, bad ground..
cajunner is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2010   #19
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: S. Jersey
Posts: 22

Rep Power: 0 XPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (1)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Yes I agree because the output is so wild, meaning it's up and down BUT if I install my OEM alternator it will sit at 14.2-14.4 no matter what I do (unless I turn my system on which is why I decided to get a high output alternator).
XPerties is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2010   #20
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 27

Rep Power: 68 Morganpartee will become famous soon enoughMorganpartee will become famous soon enoughMorganpartee will become famous soon enoughMorganpartee will become famous soon enoughMorganpartee will become famous soon enoughMorganpartee will become famous soon enough

Send a message via AIM to Morganpartee

iTrader: (0)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Have you checked out the voltage regulator? Idle voltage should be low, but with higher rev's should cap out around 14. Does it maybe have an adjustable regulator you haven't set? Happened to me before...

LOLrice.com, I'm your rice connoisseur. And electrical engineer.
Morganpartee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2010   #21
 
Bampity's Avatar
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Chicago IL USA
Age: 31
Posts: 140

Rep Power: 53 Bampity will become famous soon enoughBampity will become famous soon enoughBampity will become famous soon enoughBampity will become famous soon enoughBampity will become famous soon enoughBampity will become famous soon enough

Send a message via AIM to Bampity

iTrader: (0)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

I had the same issue as op.
It was with higher rated oem type alternators.
My oe alt was only 65amps. I found a mustang alt from 97 did 100amps.
It was bnib bought from retail but I could barely get it to put put 12volts.
I ended up tightening the belt ridiulous amounts to get it to 12.4.
Got home and ordered a PM200amp alt.
I still had to tension the belt alot but not so much.
I get 13.80-14volts at idle.
Bampity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2010   #22
 
DIYMA freshman
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: S. Jersey
Posts: 22

Rep Power: 0 XPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enoughXPerties will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (1)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Their alternator: YouTube - VID 00017-20101118-0855.3GP
My Stock Alternator: YouTube - Stock Alternator on 2005 Ford F150


Tell me something isn't wrong with their alternator. Anyways they want to charge me a 20% restocking fee and additional $50 for the powder coating. When I first placed the order I sent them an email and offered a video review with comparison between ford stock alternator because I'm apart of a few F150 forums and they agreed to provide is for free. Now he wants to deduct $50 + 20% restocking.

The fight begins.
XPerties is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2010   #23
 
aphexacid's Avatar
 
DIYMA Novice
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Chicago
Posts: 385

Rep Power: 67 aphexacid will become famous soon enoughaphexacid will become famous soon enoughaphexacid will become famous soon enoughaphexacid will become famous soon enoughaphexacid will become famous soon enoughaphexacid will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (5)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

Oh man. PLEASE tell me this isnt a Power Bastards alternator.

this is like deja vu

Eclipse CD7200 MK II | JL 450/4v2 | PPI 355cs | Boston FX92 | JL 1000/1v2 | JL 12W7 ProWedge
aphexacid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2010   #24
 
cobra93's Avatar
 
DIYMA Novice
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Ohio
Posts: 330

Rep Power: 65 cobra93 will become famous soon enoughcobra93 will become famous soon enoughcobra93 will become famous soon enoughcobra93 will become famous soon enoughcobra93 will become famous soon enoughcobra93 will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (0)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

When you spoke to whomever built the alternator did you ask what the idle voltage should be, did you get their name when you spoke to them?
Are you dealing with the same person now?

If you didn't receive the product you were told you would, (doesn't perform as they stated) you should receive a replacement at no charge.
However if no specifics were stated before the "purchase", whose to say anybody is right or wrong.

If they knew this would be reviewed on many forums, I'd think they'd bend over backwards to get a great review form you.

If nothing else this shows what level of customer service one may expect to receive if they buy "their" product.
cobra93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2010   #25
DIYMA 500 Club
 
rc10mike's Avatar
 
DIYMA Regular
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Posts: 900

Rep Power: 93 rc10mike will become famous soon enoughrc10mike will become famous soon enoughrc10mike will become famous soon enoughrc10mike will become famous soon enoughrc10mike will become famous soon enoughrc10mike will become famous soon enough


iTrader: (24)



Default Re: New High Output Alternator Not Putting Out Proper Volts - Concern?

My HO alt puts out 14.9 in the winter, 14.4 in the summer..

You say at 70mph you cant hear a difference? Does this mean at 35 you can?
rc10mike is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


» Amps
A/d/s/
Advent
Alphasonik
Alpine
American Bass
ARC Audio
Atomic
Audio Art
Audio Gods
Audiobahn
Audiocontrol
Audiopipe
Audison
Aura
Autotek
Avionixx
Bazooka
Beyma
Blaupunkt
Boss
Boston Acoustics
Bravox
Cadence
Cascade (CAE)
CDT Audio
Cerwin Vega
Clarion
Clif Designs
Concept
Coustic
Critical Mass
Crossfire
Crunch
DB Drive
DC Audio
DC Power
DEI
Denon
Diabolo
Diamond
Digital Designs
Directed
DLS
Dual
DYnamat
Dynaudio
Earthquake
Eclipse
Elemental Designs
ESX
Eton
Farenheit
Fi Car Audio
Focal
Fusion
Genesis
Ground Zero
Hafler
Helix
Hertz
Hifonics
Hushmat
Image Dynamics
Infinity
Interfire
JBL
Jensen
JL Audio
JVC
Kenwood
Kicker
Knu Konceptz
Kole Audio
Kove Audio
Lanzar
Lightning Audio
Linear Power
MA Audio
Magnat
Marantz
Massive Audio
MB Quart
McIntosh
Memphis
Metra
Milbert
MMATS
Mobile Authority
Morel
MTX
Nakamichi
Niche Audio
O2 Audio
Ohio Generator
Optima
Orion
Oxygen Audio
OZ Audio
PG Audio
Phase Linear
Phoenix Gold
Pioneer
Polk
Power Acoustik
Powerbass
Powermaster
Precision Power
Profile
Pyle
Pyramid
RadioShack
Rainbow
Rampage
RE AUdio
Rockford Fosgate
Scanspeak
Scosche
Seas
Sony
soundstream
Sparkomatic
SPL Dynamics
Stinger
Sundown Audio
Swiss Audio
Targa
TC Sounds
TREO Engineering
TRU
Tsunami
Ultimate
US Acoustics
US Amps
Velodyne
Vifa
Viper
Visonik
Xtant
Zapco
Zed Audio
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

Ad Management by RedTyger

Meet Our Team | Forum | Privacy and Rules | Advertise | Archive | Search | Contact Us

Home | User CP | Members List | New Posts | ITrader | Faq | Post Spy