Subwoofer choice - Car Audio | DiyMobileAudio.com | Car Stereo Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #1

Rep Power: 0 Galexqwerty will become famous soon enoughGalexqwerty will become famous soon enoughGalexqwerty will become famous soon enoughGalexqwerty will become famous soon enoughGalexqwerty will become famous soon enoughGalexqwerty will become famous soon enough

Default Subwoofer choice

I'm new to car audio I'd like to stick with pioneer with my first system I already had the deh-s6000bs stereo and ts-a1670f speakers but idk what to choose for the subs I'm thinking getting two of the ts-a120d4 but I don't know what amp to get that will work good with this setup. I want really good sound and bass but not the best of the best since it's only my first system. I would prefer to spend less than 400 for the subs, box, and amp unless absolutely necessary with this setup. Ps I drive a 2002 honda crv not too worried about space.
Galexqwerty is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 3 Weeks Ago   #2
Upgrade Your Membership!

Enthusiast

Rep Power: 55 Holmz will become famous soon enoughHolmz will become famous soon enoughHolmz will become famous soon enoughHolmz will become famous soon enoughHolmz will become famous soon enoughHolmz will become famous soon enoughHolmz will become famous soon enoughHolmz will become famous soon enough

Default Re: Subwoofer choice

Quote:
Originally Posted by Galexqwerty View Post