DiyMobileAudio.com Car Stereo Forum banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
755 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I worked in the industry for close to a decade and collected many posters and banners over that time. I've always dreamed of having a garage lined with them but have come to the decision that I'll hang on to a select few and sell off the rest to prepare for another move across the country.

Sizes are approximate within a few inches. If you want exact measurements let me know and I can send you a picture with more precise estimations. Still, keep in mind it can be difficult to get them down to the mm.

It's hard to put a price on these because they are made in small quantities, are so difficult to get your hands on, and several are vintage and likely never to be seen again. But I think the prices are reasonable considering the sizes and the aforementioned conditions. If you want to make an offer or want multiple, I'm a reasonable guy so hit me up and we can come up with something. Obviously I can combine shipping.

Product Brand & Model:
2.) Eclipse huge banner with "eclipse-web.com" and newer logo. Size: ~3'x10'
3.) Morel soft cloth banner, like a thick flag. 30th anniversary with a picture of a Supremo tweeter. Size: ~2'x6'
4.) Morel semi-glossy banner. Image of I believe an Elate woofer with grill. Size: ~2'x6'
5.) Focal banner for Performance series speakers. Size: 31"x4'
6.) MB Quart banner with drum stick hitting a snare and "Can you feel me?" caption. Size: ~3'x4'
7.) Dynamat high gloss banner. Size: ~3'x5'

Condition of all items:
All of these are in great shape. I don't think any look like they've even been hung. There is some writing on the back of the Focal one done with blue sharpie that shows through some, but it isn't large or offensive. Other than that I don't think there is anything to speak of outside of some lines from being in storage which I imagine will come out with some work or over time.

Total Price: :
2.) $60
3.) $50
4.) $45